EUR | USD

Trilogy of Wireless Power Transfer

Wurth Electronics’ Trilogy of Wireless Power Transfer is a design guide providing information to understand wireless power from basic principles to advanced applications

Image of Wurth's Trilogy of Wireless PowerWurth Electronics’ Trilogy of Wireless Power Transfer is the sixth addition to their family of Design Guides. Like the other Trilogy design guides, the Trilogy of Wireless Power is divided into three sections to help readers better understand each main aspect of wireless power:

  1. Basic Principles of Wireless Power
  2. The Wireless Power Transfer System
  3. Applications of Wireless Power

The first section of the book describes the basic principles of wireless power transfer, which include the different transmissions paths, the leading standards, and the basic physics.

The second section of the book explains the wireless power transfer system, including the different topologies of the wireless power transfer, the transmitter and receiver coils needed, FET selection, and all other required parts.

Finally, the third section of the book describes and illustrates practical application examples in the field of the Qi standard, examples for proprietary solutions, an overview of EMI-related topics for closely and loosely coupled systems, and an example for a multi-mode wireless power transfer system.

Trilogy of Wireless Power

ImageManufacturer Part NumberDescriptionAvailable QuantityView Details
TRILOGY OF WIRELESS POWER TRANSF744018TRILOGY OF WIRELESS POWER TRANSF14 - ImmediateView Details
Published: 2019-04-03

Trilogy of Wireless Power

Die Trilogy of Wireless Power Transfer von Wurth Electronics ist ein Designleitfaden, der Informationen zum Verständnis der Wireless-Stromversorgung von grundlegenden Prinzipien bis hin zu fortgeschrittenen Anwendungen enthält

Abbildung: Trilogy of Wireless Power von WurthMit der Trilogy of Wireless Power Transfer erweitert Wurth Electronics zum sechsten Mal seine Serie von Konstruktionsleitfäden. Wie auch die anderen Trilogy-Leitfäden ist die Trilogy of Wireless Power in drei Abschnitte unterteilt, damit die Leser die wichtigsten Aspekte der drahtlosen Stromversorgung besser verstehen können:

  1. Grundprinzipien der drahtlosen Stromversorgung
  2. Das drahtlose Stromübertragungssystem
  3. Anwendungen von Drahtloser Stromübertragung

Der erste Abschnitt des Buches beschreibt die Grundprinzipien der drahtlosen Stromübertragung, zu denen die verschiedenen Übertragungswege, die führenden Standards und die grundlegende Physik gehören.

Der zweite Abschnitt des Buches erläutert das drahtlose Stromübertragungssystem, einschließlich der verschiedenen Topologien der drahtlosen Stromübertragung, der erforderlichen Sender- und Empfängerspulen, der FET-Auswahl und aller anderen erforderlichen Teile.

Im dritten Abschnitt des Buches werden schließlich praktische Anwendungsbeispiele im Bereich des Qi-Standards beschrieben und veranschaulicht, Beispiele für proprietäre Lösungen, ein Überblick über EMI-bezogene Themen für eng und lose gekoppelte Systeme und ein Beispiel für ein drahtloses Multimodus-Stromübertragungssystem.

Trilogy of Wireless Power

BildHersteller-TeilenummerBeschreibungVerfügbare MengeDetails anzeigen
TRILOGY OF WIRELESS POWER TRANSF744018TRILOGY OF WIRELESS POWER TRANSF15 - SofortDetails anzeigen
Veröffentlicht: 2019-04-03