EUR | USD

Versatile, High Power Density DC/DC Converters for Industrial and Railway Applications

RECOM offers a range of PCB mounted DC/DC converters for 12 V to 110 V battery-powered applications.

The RP and RPA series of board-mounting DC/DC converters are available from 30 W to 240 W with a power density up to 4.5 W/cm3 - one of the highest currently available on the market. The RP and RPA series use planar transformers to reduce the converter size without compromising on efficiency or output power, a construction method that also supports a fully automated production process which makes them extremely reliable and cost-effective. This series is used in many space-constrained industrial, test-and-measurement, transport, railway and other demanding applications that require a 4:1 input voltage range; the RPA100H-RUW and RPA200H-RUW even offer an exceptional 10:1 input voltage range.

RECOM’s high power density DC/DC converters achieve extremely high efficiency levels in their respective classes; for example, the RPA60 in compact 2 x 1 inch case tops the 93% mark. RECOM has seen to it these high efficiency levels also apply almost unchanged down to 40% loading, a figure more typically encountered in real-life situations. Many DC/DC applications need to deliver high peak load power but operate most of the time under partial loading; so it is always a good idea to check efficiency across the whole load range anticipated for the application, rather than just focus on the efficiency levels at full rated output.

RECOM RPA Family

The RPA30 series is an example of how it should be; with outstanding efficiency levels over the full 10%-100% load range. Converters from different manufacturers often show substantial variation in low-load efficiency even if they have similar efficiency levels at the full rated output current.

The RPA series DC/DC converters were specifically designed for demanding industrial applications with compliance to UL/IEC/EN60950-1 as well as EN50155 for rail applications (rolling stock). The datasheets include full EMC filtering information to meet industrial and railway EMC limits. The fully potted converters are immune to dust, dirt and moisture. All RPA series converters are RoHS2-compliant certified with test reports available.

The RPA20 & 30 series models have 1" x 1" cases and are equipped with 4:1 inputs for 9 to 36 V and are available for output voltages of 3.3, 5, 12 and 15 V single or ±12 and ±15 V for dual output. The 2" x 1" RPA60 series is available for single output at 5, 12, 15 and 24 V, and the half-brick RPH120H series features 3:1 inputs at 110 V nominal (53 V to 154 V) at output voltages of 12, 15 and 24 V. Single output converters can be trimmed ±10%.

All the converters have optionally positive or negative logic control pins, and are fully protected against over-temperature, short circuit, over-current and over-voltage conditions and can be used with 0% load. The MTBF values are very high; the RPA60-FW series, for example, is rated at around six million hours according to MIL-HDBK-217F. This model is suitable for operation at altitudes up to 4,500 meters and operating temperatures between -40°C to 85°C.

Features

  • Wide input voltage ranges available – choose from 4:1 or 10:1 – up to 160 VDC
  • High power density (30 W in 1"x1", 60 W in 2"x1", 120 W in quarter-brick, 100 W, 200 W & 240 W in half-brick)
  • High efficiency also at low loads
  • No minimum load
  • Up to 3 kVDC reinforced Isolation
  • Fully protected: OVP, OLP, SCP, OTP, UVLO
  • UL/IEC/EN60950-1 certified with CB Report
  • EN50155 railway certified*
  • RoHS2 compliant
  • 3-year warranty
  • *RP08-AW, RP20-FR, RPA20-AW, RPA30-AW, RP40-FR, RPA60-FW, RP75H-RW, RP90Q-RW, RP100H-RW, RP120Q-RW, RP180H-RW, RP240H-RW

Applications

  • Ideal for harsh environments
  • Industrial, transport and test & measurement equipment
  • Factory automation
  • Railway rolling stock
  • Robotics
  • Ideal for heavy non-linear loads
  • High reliability applications (tantalum-free)

  • RPA20-AW
  • RPA30-AW
  • RP40Q / RP60Q
  • RPA60-FW
  • RPA120H
  • RPA100H / RPA200H
  • RP240H
  • RSP150 / RSP300

20 W 1" x 1" DC/DC Converter

RECOM RPA20-AW

The RPA20-AW series are high power density, wide input voltage range 20 W DC/DC converters in an industry standard 1" x 1" case size. Despite their small size, the RPA20-AW converters are fully specified devices with output currents up to 6 Amps, up to 88% efficiency, no minimum load, 1600 VDC isolation, tight regulation and low ripple/noise figures. The outputs are also fully protected against over-temperature, short circuits, overcurrent and overvoltage and the single-output version offers a ±10% trim range. A heatsink option is available to extend the operating temperature range. The converters are UL and EN50155 certified and will find many uses in railway and industrial applications where board space is at a premium.

Features

  • 4:1 input (9-36 V), 20 W
  • 50 V surge withstand capability
  • 3.3, 5 V, 12 V, 15 V, ±12 and ±15 V Out
  • Low 50 mV output ripple/noise
  • High efficiency over wide load range
  • Fully protected: OVP / OCP / SCP / OTP/ UVLO
  • High reliability (no tantalums)
  • High capacitive load capability
  • Trim and Enable pins
  • UL / IEC / EN certified with CB report, EN50155 certified for Rail, RoHS2 compliant
  • Heatsinked version available
  • 3-year warranty

Applications

  • Industrial equipment
  • Factory automation
  • Robotics
  • 24 VDC Rolling stock
  • Heavy nonlinear load applications
  • Harsh environment applications

 

View Details View Datasheet

30 W 1" x 1" DC/DC Converter

RECOM RPA30-AW

The RPA30-AW series are high power density, wide input voltage range 30 W DC/DC converters in an industry standard 1" x 1" case size. Despite their small size, the RPA30-AW converters are fully specified devices with output currents up to 7.5 Amps, up to 89% efficiency, no minimum load, 1600 VDC isolation, tight regulation and low ripple/noise figures. The outputs are also fully protected against over-temperature, short circuits, overcurrent and overvoltage and the single output version offers a ±10% trim range. A heatsink option is available to extend the operating temperature range. The converters are UL and EN50155 certified and will find many uses in railway and industrial applications where board space is at a premium.

Features

  • 4:1 input (9-36 V), 30 W
  • 50 V surge withstand capability
  • 3.3, 5 V, 12 V, 15 V, ±12 and ±15 V Out
  • Low 50 mV output ripple/noise
  • High efficiency over wide load range
  • Fully protected: OVP / OCP / SCP / OTP/ UVLO
  • Designed for high reliability (tantalum-free)
  • High capacitive load capability
  • Trim and enable pins
  • UL / IEC / EN certified with CB report, EN50155 certified for Rail, RoHS2 compliant
  • Heatsinked version available
  • 3-year warranty

Applications

  • Industrial equipment
  • Factory automation
  • Robotics
  • 24 VDC Rolling stock
  • Heavy nonlinear load applications
  • Harsh environment applications

 

View Details View Datasheet

RP40Q-RUW/RP60Q-RUW DC/DC Converters

RP40Q-RUW/RP60Q-RUW DC/DC Converters

RECOM's RP40Q-RUW and RP60Q-RUW series converters provide an ultra-wide, highly efficient 12:1 input voltage range offering 16 VDC up to 160 VDC within a single product (including EN50155 transients). These DC/DC converters are designed for railway rolling stock and high voltage battery applications.

The RP60Q-RUW series has an operating temperature range from -40°C up to +68°C with an optional heat sink allowing up to +77°C, while the RP40Q-RUW has an even wider operating temperature range of -40°C up to +85°C with the optional heat sink increasing the range up to +90°C. Both series can provide these temperature ranges at full load without forced air cooling.

These converters come standard in a quarter-brick case that is fitted with threaded inserts for secure mounting in high shock and vibration environments. They provide reinforced isolation at 3 kVDC, regulated 5 VDC, 12 VDC, 15 VDC, 24 VDC, and 48 VDC outputs with sense and trim pins. They are CE marked, have EN50155 and EN45545-2 certifications, and come with a three-year warranty.

Features

  • 12:1 ultra-wide input voltage range offering 16 VDC up to 160 VDC
  • 3 kVDC/1 minute reinforced isolation
  • Output voltage sense and trim
  • High efficiency over entire input voltage range
  • CE marked with EN50155 and EN45545-2 certifications

Applications

  • Railway rolling stock
  • High voltage battery systems
  • UPS battery back-up

 

View Details View Datasheet

60 W 2" x 1 " DC/DC Converter

RECOM RPA60-FW

The RPA60-FW series are high power density, wide input voltage range 60 W DC/DC converters in an industry standard 2"x1" case size. Despite their small size, the RPA60-FW converters are fully specified devices with output currents up to 12 Amps, up to 93% efficiency, no minimum load, UVLO, 1500 VDC / 1 minute isolation, tight regulation and low ripple/noise figures. The trimmable outputs are also fully protected against over-temperature, short circuits, overcurrent and overvoltage. The converters are UL/IEC/EN60950 and EN50155 certified and will find many uses in railway and industrial applications where board space is at a premium.

Features

  • 4:1 input (9-36 V), 60 W
  • 50 V surge withstand capability
  • 3.3, 5 V, 12 V, 15 V, ±12 and ±15 V Out
  • Low 100 mV output ripple/noise
  • High efficiency over wide load range
  • Fully protected: OVP / OCP / SCP / OTP/ UVLO
  • Designed for high reliability (tantalum-free)
  • High capacitive load capability
  • Trim and enable pins
  • UL / IEC / EN certified with CB report, EN50155 certified for Rail, RoHS2 compliant
  • Heatsinked version available
  • 3-year warranty

Applications

  • Industrial equipment
  • Factory automation
  • Robotics
  • 110 VDC Rolling stock
  • Heavy nonlinear load applications
  • Harsh environment applications

 

View Details View Datasheet

120 W 3:1 Input DC/DC Converter

RECOM RPA60-FW

The RPA120H series are high power, 110 VDC wide input range 120 W DC/DC converters in an industry standard half-brick format. Despite their low cost, the RPA120H converters are fully specified devices with output currents up to 8.3 Amps, up to 88.5% efficiency, no minimum load, 3 kVDC isolation, tight regulation and low ripple/noise figures. The trimmable outputs are also fully protected against over-temperature, short circuits, overcurrent and overvoltage. The converters are UL60950-1 and IEC/EN60950-1 certified and EN50155 pending and will find many uses in cost-sensitive railway and industrial applications.

Features

  • 3:1 input (53-154 V), 120 W
  • 250 V surge withstand capability
  • Reinforced isolation
  • 12 V, 15 V and 24 V Out
  • Low 50 mV output ripple/noise
  • High efficiency over wide load range
  • Fully protected: OVP / OCP / SCP / OTP/ UVLO
  • High reliability (no tantalums)
  • High capacitive load capability
  • Trim and Enable pins
  • UL / IEC / EN certified with CB report, EN50155 certified for Rail, RoHS2 compliant
  • 3-year warranty

Applications

  • Industrial equipment
  • Factory automation
  • Robotics
  • 24 VDC Rolling stock
  • Heavy nonlinear load applications
  • Harsh environment applications

 

View Details View Datasheet

100 W & 200 W half-brick DC/DC Converter with 10:1 input range

RECOM RPA100H

The half-brick RPA100H and RPA200H series DC/DC converters are designed for railway rolling stock and high voltage battery applications. They have a 10:1 input voltage range to cover all input voltages from nominal 24 VDC up to 110 VDC (including EN50155 transients) in a single product and offer isolated and regulated 12 V or 24 VDC outputs. The converters have a consistently high efficiency over the entire input voltage range and come with a metal baseplate to permit a wide operating temperature range from -40°C to +93.5°C (when suitably cooled). The case has mounting holes to allow secure mounting to the PCB or bulkhead for use in high shock and vibration environments. The converters are compliant to EN50155 and certified to UL/IEC/EN60950-1 and come with a three year warranty.

Features

  • 10:1 ultra-wide input voltage range
  • 3 kVAC/1min. reinforced insulation
  • Efficiency up to 90%
  • -40°C to +100°C baseplate temperature range
  • Fully protected: OVP / OCP / SCP / OTP / UVLO
  • Designed for high reliability (tantalum-free)
  • High capacitive load capability
  • Trim and enable pins
  • UL/IEC/EN60950-1 certified with CB report, EN50155 compliant for Rail, RoHS2 compliant
  • Heatsinked version available
  • 3-year warranty

Applications

  • Industrial equipment
  • Factory automation
  • Robotics
  • 24 to 110 VDC Rolling stock
  • Heavy non-linear load applications
  • Harsh environment applications

 

View Details View Datasheet

240 W half-brick DC/DC Converter

RECOM RP240H

The half-brick RP240H series DC/DC converters are designed for railway rolling stock and high voltage battery applications. Each series has three 4:1 input voltage range options to cover all input voltages from 9 VDC up to 160 VDC with isolated and regulated 5 V to 48 VDC outputs. The converters have high efficiencies and metal baseplates to permit a wide operating temperature range from -40°C to +85°C (when mounted on a suitable heatsink). The case has mounting holes to allow secure mounting to the PCB or bulkhead for use in high shock and vibration environments. The converters are EN50155 and UL/IEC/EN60950 certified and have a three year warranty.

Features

  • Three input voltage ranges with 4:1 input
  • 3 kVAC reinforced insulation for 110 Vin
  • 2.25 kVDC basic insulation for 24 Vin & 48 Vin
  • Efficiency up to 91%
  • No minimum load required
  • EN50155 & UL/IEC/EN60950-1 certified
  • Fully protected: OVP / OCP / SCP / OTP/ UVLO
  • Designed for high reliability (tantalum-free)
  • High capacitive load capability
  • Trim and enable pins
  • 3-year warranty

Applications

  • Industrial equipment
  • Factory automation
  • Robotics
  • 24 to 110 VDC Rolling stock
  • Heavy non-linear load applications
  • Harsh environment applications

 

View Details View Datasheet

RSP 150 and RSP 300 Accessories

RECOM RSPxxx

The RSP150-168 is a board-mount module that can be simply inserted in series with the input of the RP40-110xxSFR, RP40Q-110xxSRUW, RP60Q-110xxSRUW, RP75H-110xxSRW, RP90Q-110xxSRW, RPA100H-110xxSRUW, RPA120H-110xxSRW and RP120Q-110xxSRW converter families to make them compliant to both RIA12 and NF F 01-510 surge immunity specifications.

The RSP300-168 is a board-mount module that can be simply inserted in series with the input of the RP180H-110xxSRW, RPA200H-110xxSRUW and RP240H-110xxSRW converter families to make them compliant to both RIA12 and NF F 01-510 surge immunity specifications.

Features

  • Surge protector (voltage clamp) for RIA12 and NF F01-510 transients
  • Maximum loads of 150 W or 300 W
  • -40°C-+55°C operating temperature for the RSP150
  • -40°C-+80°C operating temperature for the RSP300
  • Board-mount module

Applications

  • Railway rolling stock
  • On-board and trackside application
  • Industrial applications
  • High voltage battery-powered applications
  • Distributed power supply architectures

 

View Details View Datasheet
Deutsch  |  English

EUR | USD

Vielseitig einsetzbare DC/DC-Wandler mit hoher Leistungsdichte für Industrie- und Bahntechnikanwendungen

RECOM bietet verschiedene platinenmontierte DC/DC-Wandler für batteriebetriebene Anwendungen mit 12 V bis 110 V an.

Die platinenmontierbaren DC/DC-Wandler der Serien RP und RPA sind von 30 W bis 240 W und mit einer Leistungsdichte von bis zu 4,5 W/cm³ – derzeit eine der höchsten Leistungsdichten auf dem Markt – erhältlich. Bei beiden Serien werden zur Verringerung der Größe des Wandlers ohne Abstriche beim Wirkungsgrad oder der Ausgangsleistung planare Transformatoren verwendet, eine Konstruktionsmethode, die auch vollautomatische Produktionsprozesse unterstützt. Dies macht sie äußerst zuverlässig kosteneffizient. Die Serien werden in vielen Anwendungen mit beschränktem Platzangebot in den Bereichen Industrie, Prüf- und Messgeräte, Transportwesen, Bahntechnik und anderen anspruchsvollen Anwendungen eingesetzt, bei denen ein 4:1-Eingangsspannungsbereich erforderlich ist; RPA100H-RUW und RPA200H-RUW bieten sogar einen sensationellen 10:1-Eingangsspannungsbereich.

Die DC/DC-Wandler mit hoher Leistungsdichte von RECOM erreichen in ihren jeweiligen Klassen hohe Wirkungsgrade. Der RPA60 übertrifft z. B. in der kompakten 2 x 1 Zoll-Klasse die 93%-Marke. RECOM hat dafür gesorgt, dass diese hohen Wirkungsgrade unvermindert bei Lasten ab 40 % gültig sind – ein bei realen Anwendungen üblicher Wert. Bei vielen Einsatzzwecken müssen DC/DC-Wandler hohe Spitzenlasten bewältigen, arbeiten aber die meiste Zeit bei Teillasten. Daher sollte der Wirkungsgrad immer über den gesamten für die Anwendung erwarteten Lastbereich betrachtet werden und nicht nur für die Spitzenlasten.

RPA-Familie von RECOM

Die Serie RPA30 ist ein Musterbeispiel dafür: ein hervorragender Wirkungsgrad über den gesamten Lastbereich von 10 % bis 100 %. Wandler verschiedener Hersteller zeigen bei den Wirkungsgraden bei geringen Lasten oft deutliche Unterschiede – auch wenn die Wirkungsgrade bei voller Nennstromstärke am Ausgang ähnlich sind.

Die DC/DC-Wandler der RPA-Serie wurden speziell für anspruchsvolle industrielle Anwendungen konzipiert und erfüllen die Normen UL/IEC/EN60950-1 sowie EN50155 für Anwendungen für Schienenfahrzeuge. Die Datenblätter enthalten vollständige Angaben zur EMV-Filterung und über die Einhaltung der EMV-Grenzwerte für Schienenfahrzeuge. Die vollständig vergossenen Wandler sind unempfindlich gegen Staub, Schmutz und Feuchtigkeit. Alle Wandler der RPA-Serie sind RoHS2-zertifiziert (Testberichte verfügbar).

Die Modelle der Serien RPA20 und 30 haben Gehäuse der Größe 1 x 1 Zoll mit 4:1-Eingängen für 9 bis 36 V und sind mit Ausgangsspannungen von 3,3, 5, 12 und 15 V bzw. mit ±12 und ±15 V mit zwei Ausgängen lieferbar. Die RPA60-Serie im Gehäuse der Größe 1 x 2 Zoll ist mit Einzelausgang für 5, 12, 15 und  24 V lieferbar, die 1/2-Brick-Serie RPH120H hat 3:1-Eingänge mit einer Nennspannung von 110 V (53 V bis 154 V) mit Ausgangsspannungen von 12, 15 und 24 V. Wandler mit einem Ausgang können auf 10 % genau eingestellt werden.

Sämtliche Wandler haben als Option positive oder negative Logiksteuerungs-Pins und sind vollständig gegen Übertemperatur, Kurzschluss, Überstrom und Überspannung geschützt und können mit 0 % Last eingesetzt werden. Die MTBF-Werte sind sehr hoch. Bei der Serie RPA60-FW beträgt der Wert nach MIL-HDBK-217F etwa 6 Millionen Stunden. Dieses Modell ist für Höhen bis zu 4500 m und für Betriebstemperaturen von -40 °C bis zu 85 °C geeignet.

Merkmale

  • Große Eingangsspannungsbereiche verfügbar – 4:1 oder 10:1, bis zu 160 V AC
  • Hohe Leistungsdichte (30 W in 1 x 1 Zoll, 60 W in 2 x 1 Zoll, 120 W in 1/4-Brick, 100 W, 200 W und 240 W in 1/2-Brick)
  • Hoher Wirkungsgrad auch bei geringen Lasten
  • Keine Mindestlast
  • Bis zu 3 kV DC verstärkte Isolierung
  • Vollständig geschützt: OVP, OLP, SCP, OTP, UVLO
  • UL/IEC/EN60950-1-Zertifizierung mit CB-Bericht
  • EN-50155-Zertifizierung für Bahnanwendungen*
  • RoHS-konform
  • 3 Jahre Garantie
  • *RP08-AW, RP20-FR, RPA20-AW, RPA30-AW, RP40-FR, RPA60-FW, RP75H-RW, RP90Q-RW, RP100H-RW, RP120Q-RW, RP180H-RW, RP240H-RW

Anwendungen

  • Ideal für raue Umgebungen
  • Industrieausrüstung, Transportwesen und Prüf- und Messgeräte
  • Fabrikautomatisierung
  • Bahn-/Schienenfahrzeuge
  • Robotik
  • Ideal für hohe nicht lineare Lasten
  • Anwendungen mit hoher Zuverlässigkeit (ohne Tantal)

  • RPA20-AW
  • RPA30-AW
  • RPA60-FW
  • RPA120H
  • RPA100H / RPA200H
  • RP240H

20 W-DC/DC-Wandler, 2,54 x 2,54 cm (1 x 1 Zoll)

RECOM RPA20-AW

Die Serie RPA20-AW besteht aus 20W-DC/DC-Wandlern mit hoher Leistungsdichte und großem Eingangsspannungsbereich in einem branchenüblichen Gehäuse der Größe 1 x 1 Zoll. Trotz der geringen Abmessungen sind die Wandler RPA20-AW vollständig spezifiziert mit Ausgangsstromstärken von bis zu 6 A, einem Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 88 %, keiner Mindestlast, einer Isolierung von 1600 VDC, genauer Regelung und geringen Welligkeits-/Rauschwerten. Die Ausgänge sind zudem vollständig gegen Übertemperatur, Kurzschluss, Überstrom und Überspannung geschützt, und die Version mit Einzelausgang bietet einen Trimmbereich von ±10 %. Ein Kühlkörper ist optional zur Erweiterung des Betriebstemperaturbereichs erhältlich. Die Wandler sind UL- und EN-50155-zertifiziert und können in vielen platzbeschränkten Bahn- und Industrieanwendungen zum Einsatz kommen.

Merkmale

  • 4:1-Eingangsbereich (9 bis 36 V), 20 W
  • Festigkeit gegen Spannungsspitzen von bis zu 50 V
  • Ausgänge 3,3, 5 V, 12 V, 15 V, ±12 und ±15 V
  • Geringe Ausgangswelligkeit und Rauschen (50 mV)
  • Hoher Wirkungsgrad über einen großen Lastbereich
  • Vollständig geschützt: OVP, OLP, SCP, OTP, UVLO
  • Hohe Zuverlässigkeit (ohne Tantal)
  • Für hohe kapazitive Lasten geeignet
  • Trimm- und Freigabe-Pins
  • UL/IEC/EN-zertifiziert mit CB-Bericht, EN-50155-Zertifizierung für Schienenfahrzeuge, RoHS2-konform
  • Ausführung mit Kühlkörper verfügbar
  • 3 Jahre Garantie

Anwendungen

  • Industrieanlagen
  • Fabrikautomatisierung
  • Robotik
  • 24 V DC Schienenfahrzeuge
  • Anwendungen mit hohen nicht linearen Lasten
  • Anwendungen in rauen Umgebungen

 

Details anzeigen Datenblatt anzeigen

30 W-DC/DC-Wandler, 2,54 x 2,54 cm (1 x 1 Zoll)

RECOM RPA30-AW

Die Serie RPA30-AW besteht aus 30W-DC/DC-Wandlern mit hoher Leistungsdichte und großem Eingangsspannungsbereich in einem branchenüblichen Gehäuse der Größe 1 x 1 Zoll. Trotz der geringen Abmessungen sind die Wandler RPA30-AW vollständig spezifiziert mit Ausgangsstromstärken von bis zu 7,5 A, einem Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 89 %, keiner Mindestlast, einer Isolierung von 1600 V DC, genauer Regelung und geringen Welligkeits-/Rauschwerten. Die Ausgänge sind zudem vollständig gegen Übertemperatur, Kurzschluss, Überstrom und Überspannung geschützt, und die Version mit Einzelausgang bietet einen Trimmbereich von ±10 %. Ein Kühlkörper ist optional zur Erweiterung des Betriebstemperaturbereichs erhältlich. Die Wandler sind UL- und EN-50155-zertifiziert und können in vielen platzbeschränkten Bahn- und Industrieanwendungen zum Einsatz kommen.

Merkmale

  • 4:1-Eingangsbereich (9 bis 36 V), 30 W
  • Festigkeit gegen Spannungsspitzen von bis zu 50 V
  • Ausgänge 3,3, 5 V, 12 V, 15 V, ±12 und ±15 V
  • Geringe Ausgangswelligkeit und Rauschen (50 mV)
  • Hoher Wirkungsgrad über einen großen Lastbereich
  • Vollständig geschützt: OVP, OLP, SCP, OTP, UVLO
  • Auf hohe Zuverlässigkeit ausgelegt (ohne Tantal)
  • Für hohe kapazitive Lasten geeignet
  • Trimm- und Freigabe-Pins
  • UL/IEC/EN-zertifiziert mit CB-Bericht, EN-50155-Zertifizierung für Schienenfahrzeuge, RoHS2-konform
  • Ausführung mit Kühlkörper verfügbar
  • 3 Jahre Garantie

Anwendungen

  • Industrieanlagen
  • Fabrikautomatisierung
  • Robotik
  • 24 V DC Schienenfahrzeuge
  • Anwendungen mit hohen nicht linearen Lasten
  • Anwendungen in rauen Umgebungen

 

Details anzeigen Datenblatt anzeigen

60W-DC/DC-Wandler, 5,08 x 2,54 cm (2 x 1 Zoll)

RECOM RPA60-FW

Die Serie RPA60-FW besteht aus 60W-DC/DC-Wandlern mit hoher Leistungsdichte und großem Eingangsspannungsbereich in einem branchenüblichen Gehäuse der Größe 2 x 1 Zoll. Trotz der geringen Abmessungen sind die Wandler RPA60-AW vollständig spezifiziert mit Ausgangsstromstärken von bis zu 12 A, einem Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 93 %, keiner Mindestlast, UVLO, einer Isolierung von 1500 V DC, genauer Regelung und geringen Welligkeits-/Rauschwerten. Die trimmbaren Ausgänge sind ebenfalls vollständig gegen Übertemperatur, Kurzschluss, Überstrom und Überspannung geschützt. Die Wandler sind UL-/IEC-/EN-60950- und EN-50155-zertifiziert und können in vielen platzbeschränkten Bahn- und Industrieanwendungen zum Einsatz kommen.

Merkmale

  • 4:1-Eingangsbereich (9 bis 36 V), 60 W
  • Festigkeit gegen Spannungsspitzen von bis zu 50 V
  • Ausgänge 3,3, 5 V, 12 V, 15 V, ±12 und ±15 V
  • Geringe Ausgangswelligkeit und Rauschen (100 mV)
  • Hoher Wirkungsgrad über einen großen Lastbereich
  • Vollständig geschützt: OVP, OLP, SCP, OTP, UVLO
  • Auf hohe Zuverlässigkeit ausgelegt (ohne Tantal)
  • Für hohe kapazitive Lasten geeignet
  • Trimm- und Freigabe-Pins
  • UL/IEC/EN-zertifiziert mit CB-Bericht, EN-50155-Zertifizierung für Schienenfahrzeuge, RoHS2-konform
  • Ausführung mit Kühlkörper verfügbar
  • 3 Jahre Garantie

Anwendungen

  • Industrieanlagen
  • Fabrikautomatisierung
  • Robotik
  • 110 V DC Schienenfahrzeuge
  • Anwendungen mit hohen nicht linearen Lasten
  • Anwendungen in rauen Umgebungen

 

Details anzeigen Datenblatt anzeigen

120W-DC/DC-Wandler, 3:1-Eingang

RECOM RPA60-FW

Die Hochleistungs-120W-DC/DC-Wandler der Serie RPA120H mit 110 V DC haben einen großen Eingangsspannungsbereich und ein Half-Brick-Gehäuse nach Industriestandard. Trotz der geringen Abmessungen sind die Wandler RPA120H vollständig spezifiziert mit Ausgangsstromstärken von bis zu 8,3 A, einem Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 88,5 %, keiner Mindestlast, einer Isolierung von 3 kV DC, genauer Regelung und geringen Welligkeits-/Rauschwerten. Die trimmbaren Ausgänge sind ebenfalls vollständig gegen Übertemperatur, Kurzschluss, Überstrom und Überspannung geschützt. Die Wandler sind UL-60950-1- und IEC-/EN-60950-1-zertifiziert und die Zertifizierung nach EN50155 steht an. Die Wandler können in vielen platzbeschränkten Bahn- und Industrieanwendungen zum Einsatz kommen.

Merkmale

  • 3:1-Eingangsbereich (53 bis 154 V), 120 W
  • Festigkeit gegen Spannungsspitzen von bis zu 250 V
  • Verstärkte Isolierung
  • Ausgang 12 V, 15 V und 24 V
  • Geringe Ausgangswelligkeit und Rauschen (50 mV)
  • Hoher Wirkungsgrad über einen großen Lastbereich
  • Vollständig geschützt: OVP, OLP, SCP, OTP, UVLO
  • Hohe Zuverlässigkeit (ohne Tantal)
  • Für hohe kapazitive Lasten geeignet
  • Trimm- und Freigabe-Pins
  • UL-/IEC-/EN-zertifiziert mit CB-Bericht, EN-50155-Zertifizierung für Schienenfahrzeuge, RoHS2-konform
  • 3 Jahre Garantie

Anwendungen

  • Industrieanlagen
  • Fabrikautomatisierung
  • Robotik
  • 24 V DC Schienenfahrzeuge
  • Anwendungen mit hohen nicht linearen Lasten
  • Anwendungen in rauen Umgebungen

 

Details anzeigen Datenblatt anzeigen

1/2-Brick-DC/DC-Wandler für 100 W und 200 W mit 10:1-Eingangsbereich

RECOM RPA100H

Die 1/2-Brick-DC/DC-Wandler der Serie RPA200H wurden für Schienenfahrzeuge und batteriebetriebene Hochspannungsanwendungen konzipiert. Sie haben einen 10:1-Eingangsspannungsbereich, der alle Eingangsspannungen von 24 V DC bis 110 V DC (einschließlich der Überspannungen gemäß EN 50155) mit einem einzigen Produkt abdeckt, das galvanisch getrennte und geregelte 12- oder 24-V-DC-Ausgänge bietet. Die Wandler besitzen einen konstant hohen Wirkungsgrad über den gesamten Eingangsspannungsbereich und sind mit einer Metallgrundplatte ausgestattet, die einen großen Temperaturbereich von -40 °C bis +93,5 °C (bei geeigneter Kühlung) ermöglicht. Das Gehäuse verfügt über Montagelöcher für eine sichere Befestigung an Platine oder Bulkhead in Umgebungen mit starken Erschütterungen und Vibrationen. Die Wandler sind EN-50155-konform und gemäß UL/IEC/EN60950-1 zertifiziert und bieten 3 Jahre Garantie.

Merkmale

  • Extrem großer Eingangsspannungsbereich von 10:1
  • 3 kVAC/1min. Verstärkte Isolierung
  • Wirkungsgrad bis zu 90 %
  • Temperaturbereich Grundplatte von -40 °C bis +100 °C
  • Vollständig geschützt: OVP / OCP / SCP / OTP / UVLO
  • Auf hohe Zuverlässigkeit ausgelegt (ohne Tantal)
  • Für hohe kapazitive Lasten geeignet
  • Trimm- und Freigabe-Pins
  • UL-/IEC-/EN-60950-1-zertifiziert mit CB-Bericht, EN-50155-konform für Schienenfahrzeuge, RoHS2-konform
  • Ausführung mit Kühlkörper verfügbar
  • 3 Jahre Garantie

Anwendungen

  • Industrieanlagen
  • Fabrikautomatisierung
  • Robotik
  • 24 bis 110 V DC Schienenfahrzeuge
  • Anwendungen mit hohen nicht linearen Lasten
  • Anwendungen in rauen Umgebungen

 

Details anzeigen Datenblatt anzeigen

350-W-DC/DC-Wandler im Half-Brick-Gehäuse

RECOM RP240H

Die 1/2-Brick-DC/DC-Wandler der Serie RP240H wurden für Schienenfahrzeuge und batteriebetriebene Hochspannungsanwendungen konzipiert. Jede Serie hat drei 4:1-Eingangsspannungsbereich-Optionen, die alle Eingangsspannungen von 9 V DC bis 160 V DC mit isolierten und geregelten 5- bis 48-V-DC-Ausgängen abdecken. Die Wandler bieten hohe Wirkungsgrade und sind mit Metallgrundplatten ausgestattet, die einen großen Betriebstemperaturbereich von -40 °C bis +85 °C ermöglichen (wenn sie an einem geeigneten Kühlkörper montiert sind). Das Gehäuse verfügt über Montagelöcher für eine sichere Befestigung an Platine oder Bulkhead in Umgebungen mit starken Erschütterungen und Vibrationen. Die Wandler sind gemäß EN 50155 und UL/IEC/EN60950 zertifiziert und haben 3 Jahre Garantie.

Merkmale

  • Drei Eingangsspannungsbereiche mit 4:1-Eingang
  • 3 kVAC verstärkte Isolierung für 110 Vin
  • 2,25 kVDC Basisisolierung für 24 Vin und 48 Vin
  • Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 91 %
  • Keine Mindestlast erforderlich
  • Zertifiziert gemäß EN 50155 und UL/IEC/EN 60950-1
  • Vollständig geschützt: OVP, OLP, SCP, OTP, UVLO
  • Auf hohe Zuverlässigkeit ausgelegt (ohne Tantal)
  • Für hohe kapazitive Lasten geeignet
  • Trimm- und Freigabe-Pins
  • 3 Jahre Garantie

Anwendungen

  • Industrieanlagen
  • Fabrikautomatisierung
  • Robotik
  • 24 bis 110 V DC Schienenfahrzeuge
  • Anwendungen mit hohen nicht linearen Lasten
  • Anwendungen in rauen Umgebungen

 

Details anzeigen Datenblatt anzeigen
Deutsch  |  English